Jim Trainer

Interview for Chicon Street Poets and NSFW: Poetry for Wankers This Wednesday at Spider House

In Austin, Performance, poem, Poetry, poetry reading, Writing on May 15, 2016 at 11:10 pm

Today’s poem can be found at the bottom of an interview I did with Chicon Street Poets to promote NSFW:Poetry for Wankers, happening this Wednesday night at Spider House Ballroom in Austin.  I’m happy with this interview, which doesn’t happen often, and I appreciate your readership more than you can know.
My average daily stats are at an all time high and writing poetry every day has given me an anchor in the storm.
Hard copies of the Fredericksburg Literary and Art Review are available here.  Last night’s story mixer was a huge success and there’ll be film of it, available soon.  Thank you for joining me on the savage road, good reader.

Your readership is keeping me alive.
Jim Trainer
jimtrainer.net
Austin TX

Leave a Reply

