Jim Trainer

Shrieks of Paradise, Correspondence&Rails#13: Fired From the Life Coach

In Uncategorized on September 24, 2013 at 9:32 am

Absolutely, Jim…

I would like to begin by emphasizing that this is not about blaming/shaming or finding falut-for either one of us! I will attempt to put into words what is somewhat intangible. In my time working with individuals, I have developed a sense that communicates to me when there is a fluid, easy and mutually committed rapport between myself and my client, which indicates a readiness and contributes to a momentum that motivates us toward the best possible outcome. I have on occasion felt the need to suspend the relationship when I sense it is not there. The reason that this rapport is missing is often not apparent – and it may not always be necessary to know. We humans often need to know the reason ‘why’ – and often it is irrelevant and simply eludes us. All I can say is that I have learnt to trust my intuitive instinct and in this case it is telling me that it’s in the best interest for all to let go right now. I have faith in your wholeness and your capacity to express your talents in the way that’s right for you and truly wish the very best for you, Jim. I hope these words support you in knowing that there is nothing ‘wrong’ with you- and you trust the wisdom that is guiding my choice.

Kindly,
Mahatme Lourdes, MA
reclaimyourspirit.com
1-800-NAMASTE

photo (7)

Leave a Reply

